• Restaurant

    Size: 277 m2
    Seating capacity: Up to 90, only à la carte

  • Banquets

    Guest capacity: Up to 140 persons

  • Terrace

    Seating capacity: 90

Gastronomy
Gastronomy

Restaurant Sonnenberg

We offer high-quality, seasonal cuisine in an elegant ambience high above the rooftops of Zurich

Restaurant Sonnenberg

We offer high-quality, seasonal cuisine in an elegant ambience high above the rooftops of Zurich

scroll down btn

Treat yourself to a break at the Restaurant Sonnenberg. In addition to the breathtaking view, we also serve delicious food, lovingly prepared by our Executive Chef Kay Schultz. Our wine list includes an extensive selection of wines from Switzerland, Europe and other continents. Thus, the culinary taste experiences from the kitchen can be perfectly paired with a fine wine. The stylish and at the same time classically designed interior makes the Sonnenberg the perfect location for every event. Not only our kitchen crew emphasizes on highest quality, also our service staff shines by attentiveness and friendliness.

What we do
  • Banquets
  • Events & private celebrations
  • Seasonal highlights
Additionally we offer
  • Lounge area
  • Best view over the city, the lake and the alps
  • Large terrace with seating facilities

Impressions

As you know, the look is all part of the dining experience. At the Sonnenberg this proverb gets a double meaning. Not only the beautifully prepared dishes but also the magnificent view high up on the Zürichberg are a feast for the eyes.
01

Impressions

As you know, the look is all part of the dining experience. At the Sonnenberg this proverb gets a double meaning. Not only the beautifully prepared dishes but also the magnificent view high up on the Zürichberg are a feast for the eyes.
01
Fbm Impressionen Sonnenberg 630X500
Fbm Impressionen Sonnenberg 630X500

• Restaurant

    Grösse: 277 m2
    Sitzplätze: Bis zu 90, nur à la Carte

  • Bankette

    Gäste: Bis zu 140 Personen

  • Terrasse

    Sitzplätze: 90

Gastronomie
Gastronomie

Restaurant Sonnenberg

Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige, saisonale Küche in elegantem Ambiente hoch über den Dächern Zürichs

Restaurant Sonnenberg

Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige, saisonale Küche in elegantem Ambiente hoch über den Dächern Zürichs

scroll down btn

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit im Restaurant Sonnenberg. Neben atemberaubender Aussicht servieren wir auch exzellentes Essen, mit viel Liebe von unserem Executive Chef Kay Schultz zubereitet. Unsere Weinkarte umfasst eine ausführliche Auswahl an Weinen aus der Schweiz, Europa und anderen Kontinenten. So lassen sich die kulinarischen Geschmackserlebnisse aus der Küche mit einem edlen Tropfen perfekt kombinieren. Das stilvolle und gleichzeitig klassisch designte Interieur macht den Sonnenberg zur perfekten Location für jeden Event. Nicht nur unsere Küchencrew legt Wert auf höchste Qualität, auch unser Servicepersonal glänzt durch Zuvorkommenheit und Freundlichkeit.

Was wir leisten
  • Bankette
  • Events & private Feiern
  • Saisonale Highlights
Zusätzlich bieten wir
  • Lounge Bereich
  • Beste Aussicht über die Stadt, den See und die Bergen
  • Grosse Terrasse mit Sitzmöglichkeiten

Impressionen

Das Auge isst mit. Im Sonnenberg bekommt dieses Sprichwort gleich doppelte Bedeutung. Nicht nur die wunderschön angerichteten Speisen, sondern auch die grandiose Aussicht hoch oben am Zürichberg sind ein Schmaus für die Augen.
01

Impressionen

Das Auge isst mit. Im Sonnenberg bekommt dieses Sprichwort gleich doppelte Bedeutung. Nicht nur die wunderschön angerichteten Speisen, sondern auch die grandiose Aussicht hoch oben am Zürichberg sind ein Schmaus für die Augen.
01
Fbm Impressionen Sonnenberg 630X500
Fbm Impressionen Sonnenberg 630X500